SourceSecurity.com US Edition
Home  |  Settings  |  Marketing Options  |  eNewsletters  |  About Us  |  FAQs    Join SourceSecurity.com on LinkedIn
REGISTERTerms
Bringing the security industry into focus

Network / IP - News

Raytec hosts an application specific webinar ‘Protecting Your Perimeter with Light’

Published on 22 January, 2013
Raytec’s lighting design experts will use case studies to showcase where Infra-Red and White-Light can be used
The webinar session covers the most important factors to consider when it comes to lighting perimeter

Due to high levels of interest, Raytec repeat an application specific webinar ‘Protecting Your Perimeter with Light’.

Protecting Your Perimeter with Light: Wednesday 30th January

This webinar session covers the most important factors to consider when it comes to lighting your perimeter. Raytec’s lighting design experts will use case studies to showcase where Infra-Red and White-Light can be used and provide an overview on the legislation which should be adhered to including: minimum lux levels and column placement, as well as the correct lighting approaches for different requirements.

This session will run at 4pm GMT (11am EST/ 8am PST Americas)


See privacy and cookie policy
SourceSecurity.com
Browsing from the Americas? Looking for SourceSecurity.com US Edition?
View this content on SourceSecurity.com US Edition, our dedicated portal for our Americas audience.
Do not show me this again
International EditionUS Edition