SourceSecurity.com US Edition
Home  |  Settings  |  Marketing Options  |  eNewsletters  |  About Us  |  FAQs    Join SourceSecurity.com on LinkedIn
REGISTERTerms
ASIS 2017

Network / IP - News

Raytec to host Panoramic Ultra illuminator webinar training session

Published on 10 July, 2015
David will also unveil Raytec’s latest VARIO IP lighting integrations for creating the most intelligent and responsive security systems
Raytec lighting expert David Lambert (MD Joint) will discuss how to use the wide angle illuminators to make 360° CCTV successful

With recent trends in 360° CCTV and developments in PTZ domes and multi-sensor cameras covering a large area, challenge of achieving high-quality images from these cameras at night is now faced.

In this webinar, Raytec lighting expert David Lambert (MD joint) will discuss how to use Raytec’s new Panoramic Ultra wide angle illuminators to make 360° CCTV truly successful and even easier than before, with outstanding images at night.

Listen to an expert’s take on how Panoramic Ultra renders all criterion for high-security CCTV achievable, including - a wider field of view, longer distances, high definition images, full video analytics functionality, and powerful zoom capabilities exploited to their full potential.

David will also unveil Raytec’s latest VARIO IP lighting integrations for creating the most intelligent and responsive security systems, along with the new VARIO i16 & w16 series of ultra-long range illuminators, designed for higher levels of flexibility for meeting the most complex and challenging project requirements.

Also on the agenda are hints and tips to get the most from the Raytec Lighting Design App and latest VARIO universal bracketry.

The webinar training session, "Using new Panoramic Lighting to Achieve Amazing 360° Images at Night" is free to attend and runs on Wednesday 15th July at 15.00 BST (16:00 CEST/ 07:00 PDT/ 10:00 EDT)


See privacy and cookie policy
SourceSecurity.com
Browsing from the Americas? Looking for SourceSecurity.com US Edition?
View this content on SourceSecurity.com US Edition, our dedicated portal for our Americas audience.
Do not show me this again
International EditionUS Edition