SourceSecurity.com US Edition
Home  |  Settings  |  Marketing Options  |  eNewsletters  |  About Us  |  FAQs    Join SourceSecurity.com on LinkedIn
REGISTERTerms

Sales & Marketing Contacts

EMEA Sales & Marketing  | US & Latin America Sales & Marketing contacts




Paul Taggar
Regional Sales Leader
UK/Ireland
+44 (0) 772 067 8033
ptaggar@arecontvision.com

Evan Boyd
Inside Sales Specialist
Europe
+49 (0) 621 445 960 75
eboyd@arecontvision.com

Nicola Noviello
Regional Sales Manager
Italy & South East Europe
+39 348 245 6618
nnoviello@arecontvision.com

Ernie Ace Velayo
Inside Sales Manager
Global
+1 (818) 937-0700 ext. 433
evelayo@arecontvision.com

Henrik Andersson
Manufacturer Representative
Scandinavia
+46 (0) 7 09 92 20 40
handersson@arecontvision.com

Cyrille Laporte
Regional Sales manager
France
+ 33 6 88 19 21 84
claporte@arecontvision.com

Mitch Fagundes
Director Business Development
Global
+1 (559) 360-5911
mfagundes@arecontvision.com

Waldemar Gollan
Regional Sales Manager
Germany, Switzerland, Austria
+49 2045 41337 23
wgollan@arecontvision.com

Alex Zanga
Regional Sales Manager

Baltic Region, Eastern Europe
+49 157 377 082 57
azanga@arecontvision.com

Sanjit Bardhan
Regional Sales Manager
Middle East/Africa
+971 555 408436
sbardhan@arecontvision.com

Erik Oudendijk
Manufacturer Representative
Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg
+31 6 57 31 38 44
eoudendijk@arecontvision.com

Ilya Gavrilov
Manufacturer Representative
Russia
+7 (495) 6 49 05 77
Ilya@arecontvision.ru

Mikheil Melia
Manufacturer Representative
Georgia
+1 (995) 3 22 43 24 32
info@gsc.com.ge

 

Theodore Brahms
Director of Field Applications
Global
+1 (818) 649-2129
tbrahms@arecontvision.com

Johan Crause
Regional Sales Manager
Africa
+27 (82) 5 53 93 38
jcrause@arecontvision.com

Vineet Panwar
Field Applications Engineer
Middle East, India, and Africa
+971 (50) 5 56 76 09
vpanwar@arecontvision.com 

Jeff Liao
Inside Sales Specialist
International
+1 (818) 937-0700 ext. 407
jliao@arecontvision.com

Tom Tazey
Regional Sales Manager
Middle East
+971 (50) 3 44 84 24
ttazey@arecontvision.com

Ahmed Kafafy
Country Manager
Saudi Arabia and Egypt
+20 106 403 3230 or +966 5 44 98 36 98
akafafy@arecontvision.com

 

back to top 

Adam Feinberg
Manufacturer Representative
Southeast Security Products
South Florida
+1 (954) 214-3021
Ben Barry
Regional Sales Director
Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri, Wyoming, and Colorado
+1 (319) 531.6329
bbarry@arecontvision.com
Bill Huffman
Manufacturer Representative
OCOM Sales
Southeast Wisconsin and N. Illinois
+1 (815) 980-1842
bill@ocomsales.com
Chris Sessa
Director of Sales
North America - East
+1 201 625 3221
csessa@arecontvision.com
Cindy Doyle
Regional Sales Manager

San Francisco Bay Area
+1 (650) 619-3758
cdoyle@arecontvision.com
Daniel Quiroz
Manufacturer Representative
Caribbean
+58 412 544 8955
danielq@larepgroup.com 
David Musko
Regional Sales Manager

North Carolina, South Carolina, and Eastern/Central Tennessee
+1 (336) 210-4041
dmusko@arecontvision.com
David Owen
Manufacturer Representative
OCOM Sales
Southeast Wisconsin and Illinois
+1 (815) 978-4488
david@ocomsales.com
Dmitry Levin
Manufacturer Representative

Southern Ontario
(905) 235-8119
dmitry@genesisagency.ca
Earl Bolanos
Regional Sales Manager
Los Angeles & San Bernardino Counties, Hawaii, and Southern Nevada
+1 (562) 688-2987
ebolanos@arecontvision.com
Eric Arthur
Field Applications Engineer
Eastern North America
+1 (828) 606-2063
earthur@arecontvision.com

Eric Hayes
Regional Sales Director
Southwest Region
+1 (760) 889-0895
ehayes@arecontvision.com

Eric La Valley
Regional Sales Manager
Ohio Valley Region & Windsor, Ontario
+1 (586) 899-1849
elavalley@arecontvision.com
Erik Nilsen
Manufacturer Representative
Southeast Security Products 
South Florida
+1 (754) 264-2756
Ernie Ace Velayo
Inside Sales Manager
Western Region - North America
+1 (818) 937-0700 ext. 433
evelayo@arecontvision.com
Farid Zuniga
Manufacturer Representative
LAR International 
El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua
+1 (503) 7855-0663 
Felipe Arguello
Regional Sales Director
Latin America
+1 (305) 525-0333
farguello@arecontvision.com
Glenn Good
Regional Sales Director
South Central/Mountain Region
+1 (817) 966-4860
ggood@arecontvision.com
Glenn Patrizio
Manufacturer Representative
LAR International
Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador, Panama 
+1-210-698-7912 
Graham Smith
Manufacturer Representative
Campion Sales
East Texas, North Louisiana, and Arkansas
+1 (214) 454-7176
Graham@CampionSales.com
Hugh Wigmore
Manufacturer Representative
Southeast Security Products 
South Florida
+1 (407) 274-3597
Jason Peak
Regional Sales Manager
New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, and Delaware
+1 (609) 346-1939
jpeak@arecontvision.com
Jean Pierre Desjardins
Manufacturer Representative
Eastern Canada
(514) 730-7479
JP@genesisagency.ca
Jessica Yamron
Manufacturer Representative
Campion Sales
Central and South Texas
+1 (972) 471-3466
jessica@campionsales.com
Joe Byron
Regional Sales Manager
New England & Eastern Canada
+1 (617) 834-3265
jbyron@arecontvision.com
Johanna Gross
Regional Sales Manager
North Central Region
+1 (612) 787-6555
jgross@arecontvision.com
John Bujarski
Regional Sales Manager
Southeast U.S.
+1 818 937 0487
jbujarski@arecontvision.com
John Kelley
Manufacturer Representative
Southeast Security Products
North Carolina
+1 (919) 250-8082
jkelley@sesecurityproducts.com
John Keltner
Regional Sales Director

Northwest Region
+1 (925) 271-7002
jkeltner@arecontvision.com
John Sprague
Manufacturer Representative
Southeast Security Products
Georgia and South Carolina
+1 (404) 808-5324
jsprague@sesecurityproducts.com
Jon Turner
Regional Sales Manager
Florida, United States
+1 (772) 925-2148

Jorge Rosas
Manufacturer Representative
LAR International 
Western Mexico
+1 52 33 1172-7692
Kyle Kayler
Regional Sales Manager
Pacific Northwest Region
+1 (509) 475-6617
kkayler@arecontvision.com
Luke Hagar
Manufacturer Representative
Campion Sales
Dallas/Fort Worth, North & West Texas, and Oklahoma
+1 (214) 686-6754
luke@campionsales.com
Lynn Dabney
Manufacturer Representative
Campion Sales
West Texas
+1 (214) 212-2130
lynn@campionsales.com
Manuel Hernandez
Manufacturer Representative
LAR International 
Costa Rica, Panama, Venezuela, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay
58 (414) 139 2556
Maria Fernanda Barragan
Manufacturer Representative
Southern Cone
+57 311 211 4124
mafeb@larepgroup.com
Marisa Crain
Manufacturer Representative
Colorado, New Mexico, and Wyoming
+1 (303) 910-7205
marisa@warrenrep.com
Megan Andersen
Manufacturer Representative
British Columbia
(604) 788-7166
megan@genesisagency.ca
Michael Hykawy
Manufacturer Representative
Alberta, Saskatchewan, & Manitoba
(204) 771-6136
mike@genesisagency.ca
Michael Kelly
Manufacturer Representative
REP Marketing Solutions
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, and Upstate New York
+1 (978) 726-9456
michael@repms.net
Michael Moore
Manufacturer Representative
OCOM Sales
Kansas, Western Missouri, and Nebraska
+1 (816) 656-0906
michael@ocomsales.com
Nidia Salas
Inside Sales Specialist
Eastern North America and Latin America
+1 (818) 937-0700 ext. 526
nsalas@arecontvision.com
Nina Sylvester
Inside Sales Specialist
Western North America and Asia-Pacific
+1 (818) 937-0700 ext. 459
nsylvester@arecontvision.com

Richard Kennedy
Field Applications Engineer
Western North America
+1 (815) 999-5830
rkennedy@arecontvision.com

Rick Burdette
Manufacturer Representative
OCOM Sales
Down State Illinois, Iowa, Eastern Missouri, and Nebraska
+1 (309) 253-0021
rick@dig.net
Robert Christensen
Regional Sales Manager
North Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, and New Mexico
+1 (469) 215-4669
rchristensen@arecontvision.com
Robert Peach
Manufacturer Representative
REP Marketing Solutions
CT, MA, ME, NH, VT, Upstate NY
+1 (978) 606-7921
Rodney Young
Manufacturer Representative
Campion Sales
Greater Houston Area and South Louisiana
+1 (713) 478-5313
rodney@campionsales.com
Scott Joyal
Manufacturer Representative
REP Marketing Solutions
New York
+1 (914) 609-5764
scott@repms.net
Shannon Diddell
Manufacturer Representative
Southeast Security Products
Alabama, Mississippi, and Tennessee
+1 (678) 595-8112
sdiddell@sesecurityproducts.com
Theodore Brahms
Director of Field Applications
+1 (818) 649-2129
tbrahms@arecontvision.com
Tony Ramos
Manufacturer Representative

OCOM Sales
Illinois
+1 (708) 205-5554
tony@ocomsales.com
Ulises Lopez
Manufacturer Representative
LAR International
Mexico City and Surrounding States
52155-41321523


back to top

Latest Arecont Vision security products

Arecont Vision AV08ZMD-400 IP Dome camera
Technical specification for Arecont Vision AV08ZMD-400 IP Dome camera
Arecont Vision AV10655DN IP Dome camera
Technical specification for Arecont Vision AV10655DN IP Dome camera
Arecont Vision releases SurroundVideo G5 Mini...Arecont Vision, the industry leader in IP-based megapixel...Arecont Vision IP Dome cameras | Arecont Vision
Arecont Vision AV12586DN IP Dome camera
Technical specification for Arecont Vision AV12586DN IP Dome camera
Arecont Vision MegaVideo Flex ultra-low profile/flexible...MegaVideo Flex offers an ultra-low profile design for the most flexible...Arecont Vision IP cameras | Arecont Vision
Arecont Vision AV1195DN-NL IP camera
Technical specification for Arecont Vision AV1195DN-NL IP camera
Arecont Vision AV5585PM IP Dome camera
Technical specification for Arecont Vision AV5585PM IP Dome camera
Arecont Vision AV12275DN-08 IP Dome camera
Technical specification for Arecont Vision AV12275DN-08 IP Dome camera
MegaVideo Flex ultra-compact ultra-flexible megapixel...The MegaVideo® Flex camera series from Arecont Vision offers a...Arecont Vision IP cameras | Arecont Vision
Arecont Vision AV1195DN IP camera
Technical specification for Arecont Vision AV1195DN IP camera
Arecont Vision MicroBullet IP cameras now shippingThe MicroBullet® multi-megapixel camera series delivers 1080p or...Arecont Vision IP cameras | Arecont Vision
Arecont Vision AV2325DNIR IP camera
Technical specification for Arecont Vision AV2325DNIR IP camera
Contact us

Arecont Vision Headquarters
425 East Colorado Street
7th Floor
Glendale, California 
CA 91205
United States of America (USA)
Telephone +1 818 937 0700  
Fax +1 818 937 0464 
Email www.arecontvision.com
Email info@arecontvision.com

Arecont Vision Europe GmbH
Immermannstraße 35
D-40210 Düsseldorf
Germany
Telephone +49 (0)69 6953 4600
Email www.arecontvision.com
Email
europe.sales@arecontvision.com

Arecont Moscow, CJSC office
121351, Russian Federation
Moscow, 58/1
Molodogvardeiskaya str.
Telephone +7 (0) 495.649.0577
Fax +7 (0) 495 221.5227
Email info@arecontvision.ru


See privacy and cookie policy
SourceSecurity.com
Browsing from the Americas? Looking for SourceSecurity.com US Edition?
View this content on SourceSecurity.com US Edition, our dedicated portal for our Americas audience.
Do not show me this again
International EditionUS Edition