SourceSecurity.com US Edition
Security camera lens, CCTV Camera, Digital Recorder, Telemetric Transmitter and Controller, Intruder Alarm Control Panel, Access Control Reader, Dome Camera
Home  |  Settings  |  Marketing Options  |  eNewsletters  |  About Us  |  FAQs    Join SourceSecurity.com on LinkedIn
REGISTERTerms

Sales & Marketing Contacts

EMEA Sales & Marketing  | US & Latin America Sales & Marketing contacts Accounting Department | Technical Support




Paul Taggar
Regional Sales Manager
UK/Ireland
+44 (0)7720 678033
ptaggar@arecontvision.com

Evan Boyd
Inside Sales Manager
+49 (0) 696 9534 6021
ptaggar@arecontvision.com

Nicola Noviello
Regional Sales Manager
Italy & South East Europe
+39 348 245 6618
nnoviello@arecontvision.com
Lucian Ciobanu
Regional Sales Director
South & East Europe
+39 334 836 4025
lciobanu@arecontvision.com
Jasper Stoter
Regional Sales Manager
Benelux
+31 0 6 55 69 06 79
jstoter@arecontvision.com
Cyrille Laporte
Regional Sales manager
France
+ 33 6 88 19 21 84
claporte@arecontvision.com
Kalman Zhang (Xiaoguang Zhang)
Regional Sales Director, China
+86-1891-685-6856
lzhang@arecontvision.com
Waldemar Gollan
Regional Sales Manager
Germany, Switzerland, Austria
+49 2045 41337 23
wgollan@arecontvision.com
Leo Lin
Regional Sales Manager
South China
+86 139 2217 6909
llin@arecontvision.com
Sanjit Bardhan
Regional Sales Manager
Middle East/Africa
+971 555 408436
sbardhan@arecontvision.com
Cathy Li
Regional Sales Manager
Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan
+852 6032 2728
cli@arecontvision.com
Paul Huang
Regional Sales Manager
East China
+86 1582 172 1508
phuang@arecontvision.com

Scott Schafer
Executive Vice President
Sales, Marketing and Service
+1 818 937 0488
sschafer@arecontvision.com

Raul Calderon
Senior Vice President
Operations, Manufacturing and Engineering
+1 818 937 0485
rcalderon@arecontvision.com

Jason Schimpf
Director of Partner Relations

+1 818 937 0486
jschimpf@arecontvision.com
Mark Espenschied
Director of Marketing Communications
+1 818 937 0700
mespenschied@arecontvision.com
Ethan Maxon
Regional Sales Director
Southwest U.S., Western Canada,
Hawaii, Australia, New Zealand
+ 1 818 937 0470
emaxon@arecontvision.com
Chris Sessa
Director of Sales
North America - East
+1 201 625 3221
csessa@arecontvision.com
John Bujarski
Regional Sales Manager
Southeast U.S.
+1 818 937 0487
jbujarski@arecontvision.com
Wayne Ridinger
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest U.S.
+1 314 422 4731
wridinger@arecontvision.com
Geoffrey Stoliker
Regional Sales Manager
Central U.S
+1 469 525 3703
gstoliker@arecontvision.com

Frank Polidoro
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast U.S., Eastern Canada
Tel: +1 201 513 2820
fpolidoro@arecontvision.com

Ethan Maxon
Regional Sales Manager
MEA, Australia, Latin America
+1 818 937 0470
emaxon@arecontvision.com
Becky Zhou
Vice President of Sales, APAC

+1 818 9370490
bzhou@arecontvision.com
Joel Murawski
Regional Sales Manager
Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico
+ 1 719 238 8839
Alex Mathieson
Regional Sales Manager
Latin America
+ 1 818 937 0478
amathieson@arecontvision.com


back to top

Edmond Deravanessian
CFO

+1818 9370495
ederavanessian@arecontvision.com
Ester Ter-Stepanian
Staff Accountant - A/R - Billing Questions

+1 818 937 0497
estepanian@arecontvision.com
Armond Nersessian
Staff Accountant - A/P

+1 818 937 0498
anersessian@arecontvision.com


back to top

Amaro Leon
Technical Support Manager

+1.818 937 0482
aleon@arecontvision.com
Dhanashree Bora
Technical Support Engineer

+1.818.937.0406
dbora@arecontvision.com
Eric Gunawan
Technical Support Engineer

+1.818 937 0473
egunawan@arecontvision.com
Michael Rumohr
Technical Support Engineer

+1.818 9370405
mrumohr@arecontvision.com
Darrel Tisdale
Director of Quality Assurance and Support
+1 818 937 0700
dtisdale@arecontvision.com
Mauricio Franco
Technical Support Engineer
+1 818 937 0700
mfranco@arecontvision.com
Ray Chu
Technical Support Engineer
+1 818 937 0700
rchu@arecontvision.com

back to top

Latest Arecont Vision security products

Contact us

Arecont Vision Headquarters
425 East Colorado Street
7th Floor
Glendale, California 
CA 91205
United States of America (USA)
Telephone +1 818 937 0700  
Fax +1 818 937 0464 
Email www.arecontvision.com
Email info@arecontvision.com

Arecont Vision Europe GmbH
Immermannstraße 35
D-40210 Düsseldorf
Germany
Telephone +49 (0)69 6953 4600
Email www.arecontvision.com
Email
europe.sales@arecontvision.com

Arecont Moscow, CJSC office
121351, Russian Federation
Moscow, 58/1
Molodogvardeiskaya str.
Telephone +7 (0) 495.649.0577
Fax +7 (0) 495 221.5227
Email info@arecontvision.ru

Bookmark and Share

See privacy and cookie policy
SourceSecurity.com
Browsing from the Americas? Looking for SourceSecurity.com US Edition?
View this content on SourceSecurity.com US Edition, our dedicated portal for our Americas audience.
Do not show me this again
International EditionUS Edition